Contact AZGFD


This list of contacts was updated as of 11.21.19 but they tend to change over time.  If you notice any incorrect information please let us know!

Jamey Driscoll - Headquarters Office

Nongame Birds and Mammals Program Manager

(623)-236-7581

jdriscoll@azgfd.gov

Tuk Jacobson - Headquarters Office

Raptor Management Coordinator

(623)-236-7575

Kjacobson@azgfd.gov

Region 1 (Pinetop) Falconry License Coordinator

Dan Groebner - Terrestrial Wildlife Specialist

(928)-532-2308

Dgroebner@azgfd.gov

Region 2 (Flagstaff) Falconry License Coordinator

Susi MacVean - Terrestrial Wildlife Specialist

(928)-214-1250

Smacvean@azgfd.gov

Region 3 (Kingman) Falconry License Coordinator

Brandon Foley - Terrestrial Wildlife Specialist

(928)-263-8858

Bfoley@azgfd.gov

Region 4 (Yuma) - Falconry License Coordinator

David Kuhn - Terrestrial Wildlife Specialist

(928) 341-4052

dkuhn@azgfd.gov

Region 5 (Tucson) - Falconry License Coordinator

Tim Snow - Terrestrial Wildlife Specialist

(520)-388-4449

Tsnow@azgfd.gov

Region 6 (Mesa) - Falconry License Coordinator

Sharon Lashway - Terrestrial Wildlife Specialist

(480)-324-3541

Slashway@azgfd.gov


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software